GUEST
  20 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 770-3387
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /TravelSmith/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
ExOfficio Quick-Dry Full Brief 4.6 5 179 181
Best Performance Panties. Period. These are now my favorite panties for travel, hiking, camping, or just living the normal life, day to day. I originally invested in 3 pairs of these expensive panties for my epic walking trip on the 700+km. Camino de Santiago where laundry would mean the daily handwash/line dry routine of the Spanish pilgrim. These panties exceeded my every expectation: When I couldn't wash them every day (or couldn't shower), they never got stinky. And when I could (hand) wash them, they dried in mere hours (legendary Spanish dry heat helped, I must confess). When I returned home to Florida's humidity, they still drip-dried overnight without a problem when I used them camping in the Florida state parks. Hands down, the best panties I've ever owned for comfort (never chafe, never feel damp or clingy--even on sweaty Florida hikes). They are a bit over priced, though. But I pay it without a thought. The best is never cheap; or: you get what you pay for. With these panties, you get a lot more. December 11, 2012
They do what they claim I traveled with the ExOfficio Quick-Dry bikini briefs and, sure enough, I would wash them out at night and they would be dry in the morning. I still like to travel with 3 pairs, but that's just me. I realized that the full briefs would work better with my jeans that have a high waist so I now have both bikini and full versions of the Quick-Dry for women. They are also wonderfully light and well made. May 20, 2015
stays dry Easy to wash and dry by hand in hotel, but.. good at staying dry while the weather is hot! May 12, 2015
good product very good product, dries as advertised, and comfortable May 23, 2015
comfy i took one black and one beige on a European trip. They were great. They did dry better over night when I rolled them in a towel to get out excess moisture before hanging them up to dry. August 1, 2010
Sizing is a big problem Recently I ordered my first two pairs of these panties and, having read the reviews and seeing observations from others about the sizing running small, I ordered a large, as opposed to the medium I would usually order. Those two pairs were ok, and I did find they dried quickly, so about 2 weeks later I ordered an additional 4 pairs in large. These were noticeably smaller than the first group and uncomfortably tight (keep in mind I was already ordering a size larger than would usually be the case). I called a customer service supervisor who said he'd send me a replacement order in the same size because he thought the problem with the sizing in my second order was just an aberration and the x-large would probably be too large. Well, that was not the case - the replacements were even more uncomfortable than those they were replacing! These panties are made well and the fabric is a stretchy type that gives one a bit of support, but the fact that the sizes run not only significantly smaller than one would expect, but also are inconsistent within their own size grouping (one large is not necessarily even close to being the same as another large), it becomes the luck-of-the-draw in receiving a pair that actually fits. January 24, 2011
Underwear are as good as advertised and as good as the other reviews stated. Very comfortable and quick drying. May 15, 2015
Worth the money I bought these on sale, which made this purchase an even bigger value . These panties are extremely comfortable. They wash out easily and dry quickly (within two hours). I plan on buying more the next time I see a sale. I am also going to try washing them out while I take a shower next time! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-28T14:26:31.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_10595, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
Product:10595-ExOfficio Quick-Dry Full Brief
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???