GUEST
  20 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 770-3387
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /TravelSmith/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT My husband loves these; they look great on. They wash and dry in less than a day and the fabric is light weight. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable undershirt Very nice undershirt for travel. comfortable fit. light weight. Who Could ask for anything more... April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't believe it This is an expensive T shirt so I was both a reluctant and skeptical buyer. But I decided to give it a try. It not only has a good and comfortable fit but it is washable and dries quickly as advertised. In addition I sweat and a cotton T shirt lasts about a day. These seem to have an anti-odor factor of some kind. I can wear one 3 days before washing it.. I think you will like these. This is the first product I have written a review for. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The 'ole Waffle Weave Material Texture - Duh! No where in your product description do you state that the material is a waffle-weave material. Even in the picture in your catalog and web site, it does not show the fabric texture. I have several Quick-Dry T-shirts, but I do not like the looks of the waffle weave texture, especially when worn under a dress shirt; hence, my reason for this purchase. Another T-shirt that you offer or sell - specifically states it is a weave texture material, that is why I chose to purchase this more expensive product. Sorry, you got me! I am sending them back for a credit card credit. Sorry.. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Took four of these T-shirts on a two-week trip through western Europe during the recent heat wave. Extraordinarily comfortable: light weight, silky luxurious feel on, wiicks away moisture so you stay cool in hot weather. EZ wash, dried in as little as 8 hours (sometimes less) if I rolled them up in a towel first and wrung hard to blot most of the water out, then hung on a hanger to dry. May seem pricey but worth it based on recent experience. An excellent product. August 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for traveling with few items I bought a couple of these for my husband since we were going on a trip without laundry facilities. They dried quickly and held up well. He only had 2 and that worked fine for 3 week trip with sink washing. I would recommend. March 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Travel Bought specifically for travel in Europe. Feel great, light, dry quickly. Very satisfied. May 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Under Shirts Period. Six years ago, I bought my husband three of the ExOfficio undershirts in gray for a trip to India. He was able to wash them out in his hotel room and use just those three for the entire trip. I also bought him some white cotton undershirts, because they were cheaper, from another store at the same time. In those six years, I had to replace the cotton undershirts twice, because they wore out or the underarms got discolored. Then it hit me--why am I still buying cotton undershirts when the ExOfficio undershirts I bought six years ago still look new?? So, we tossed all the cotton ones and now my husband only uses ExOfficio undershirts. They're worth the price, because they last and last and last! September 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T14:18:16.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_7092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:7092-ExOfficio Short-Sleeve Quick-Dry T-Shirt
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???