Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 0 More More image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 770-3387
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /TravelSmith/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage hugger I love the color. I want to get something other than red, blue and yellow. It was great color so it would not be confused with other people's luggage, but more dignified color. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding That's wht your luggage will be -standing out from the crowd. Easy to find until, of course, everyone else has a hugger. Already have bought one for a present. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Made it to and from Nepal and it looked just like it had just come out of the package! Survived better than the suitcase. I was amazed. Easy to recognize luggage too. Easier to use than the colored straps. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage Hugger This item makes travel easier to find your luggage, especially at airports and cruises. Would highly recomment this item to anyone who travels alot. April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fairly good value, a needed accessory Makes luggage easier to spot on the turntable. Would like to see other designs since I'm sure others will buy it and we will all have the same colors! April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too easily stolen Great for identifying your bag, but it was stolen off my bag on the return trip from Ireland connecting in New York to Florida. Expensive accessory for a one time use. I'm really disappointed since I procrastinated so long in ordering and some one else must have wanted it, too. July 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I used this on a tour of Europe. From all the trains, ships, and planes it was stowed on I could always find it. I would like to have a bright colour but this one works excellent. Definitely recommend it! August 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best luggage accessory purchase ever Just returned from a round-trip flight and used 2 luggage huggers' for the first time. Attaches to your luggage so can't come off. Easy to put on and take off. Immediately identifies your luggage. Elastic, so can move it to the side slightly if it covers a handle and you need to use the handle, until you check the bag in. Am so impressed that after writing this review, will order two more for my wife in another color. No more tugging and readjusting straps. Little pricy, but more than worth the money if it lasts many trips. October 3, 2010
  • 2016-06-29 T16:32:58.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_90456, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:90456-Luggage Hugger
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???