Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 0 More More image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 770-3387
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /TravelSmith/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the my best purchases ever I checked these slacks often when your catalog came, but the price was prohibiting. Then you had your sale and I decided to give them a try. Wow. I wear them, wash them, and wear them again. The fit is perfect for my size (1X). They always look nice, no ironing! Thanks for a great product! February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting pants These pants fit really well! not too high in front and high enough in back you can sit without them pulling down! Look great and the fabric is soft and comfortable. Definitely my new travel pants and stay at home pants November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best slacks ever I was reluctant to buy another pair of slacks online but went ahead anyway since I was so impressed with my travelsmith anorak. Wow, these slacks are awesome. I am a hippy size 20 at 5'9 and the size 2X works great for me. The length is perfect and they don't bag! Ever! And they don't cling either. And you machine wash. I have worn these at least 4 days a week since I got them in early December. Dress up, dress down, spill stuff on them and wipe off (even the eggnog latte sponged off), they are comfy for a long drive and would be great for dancing. Am ordering another pair today in a smaller size. It's weird - I bought these and have been so active and up for anything because I had the perfect easy slacks to wear. And now I'm buying a smaller size. Now that is a great buy. January 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected I ordered these pants specifically for long air trips as the description said they would not bag at the knee. As I haven't taken the trip yet, I can't attest to this. The material was not what I expected - more obviously synthetic. The fit was snug (1X) which is the size I always wear with no issue normally. They just weren't the quality of material or workmanship that I had expected. I would have returned them but my husband said that they looked "fine" so I'll keep them and hope that they work for my trip to Australia in the fall. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic pants I took two pairs of these for an autumn 3-week trip to France, and they are the best pants I've ever had for travel. The fabric is hefty enough for cool weather, but it also is fine for the summer. The knees don't bag, the pants dry quickly; the black pants don't show soil; they can be dressed up or down. The only things that would make them better would be a side pocket, but that might spoil the nice fit. These are definitely my go-to pants for church, going out, going shopping, for everything. If only there were a matching jacket/cardigan.... February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best travel pants ever! I bought 2 pairs these pants for a two week trip to Asia in April. They fit perfectly and were very flattering. As other reviewers said, you can dress them up or down. They are extremely comfortable and never wrinkled. The knees didn't bag, even after 14 hours on a plane. I washed them in the hotel sink, wrung them out in a towel, hung them to dry. They were dry and ready to wear in less than 24 hours. I have searched for years for travel pants this good. Eureka! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants This is my third pair of these pants. They are so comfortable and come out of the dryer perfect. They are great to travel with and absolutely no wrinkles. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Yeah more colors!! Yahoo!! Finally more colors! These are my "don't know which black pants to wear" black pants! They are easy on & off, the fabric works for all seasons, they look streamlined and great, and have held their shape well. Can't say as I've ever used the pocket, I like the simple silhouette. Do wish they were a little more tapered at the ankle but all around these are great! Just ordered 2 more pair in different colors! Thanks for listening to the requests! January 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T08:31:58.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_32119, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Product:32119-Plus Size Original Fit Ottoman Knit Tapered-Leg Pants
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???