Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 0 More More image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 770-3387
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /TravelSmith/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My hair is thick and wavy, and of course, I like a straight angled bob. This little iron took care of my hair througout our travels to Taiwan, China & Hong Kong. There were some places in China that it didn't work, but amazingly it worked everywhere else. I use it at home for a quick touch up. I love it! November 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was pleasantly surprised at how well this small flat iron worked. I thought it would take a long time to straighten my long, thick hair but not so. This worked as well as my regular flat iron I use at home. I used it for a week in Scotland & it was great! July 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Straightener I just came back from Italy. I purchased this straightener before I left. I am so glad I did. I brought my large straightener and it would not work even with the converter. I threw this small one in at the last minute figuring I would never need it. It worked great. Heats right up and it is certainly better then not having one. I went to Scotland 2 years ago and brought my large straightener and my converter. I severely burned my hair using this and have been apprehensive about using it again in Europe. So glad I bought this. Yes...it is small, but it works fine if you take small sections. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this flat iron because my bangs always curl up in humidity. I was traveling in Ireland. This was a terrific purchase for my needs. I only needed this mini size. Heated quickly, straightened my bangs, cooled off in a reasonable amount of time and was a great price! It came with a cute little travel case. I was able to put the flat iron in even when it was still warm! Very happy! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Works perfectly... I have short hair..need it to straighten wavy bangs in humid weather. Worked great for me. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good small flat iron for travel This is very small, as other reviewers mentioned. I usually use the full size flat iron by GHD, and it was about $200, and it's really good. So I have high expectation to flat irons - I have used flat iron for many years almost everyday and went through many flat irons. I have straight hair and I want to have a nice straight sleek look all the time. And of course this little iron can't do what my regular iron does. It's a lot smaller and It doesn't get that hot as much. But I think it does the job for trips. I tried it this morning and it did what I would need to do on my trips: making my hair sleek and fixing spots here and there - and my hair looked good. I have short hair so it didn't take that long. I am satisfied with this product. If you want to use this to the whole hair and if you have long hair, it would l take a long time (I had very long hair till last month so I know how it is), but I think you would be able to have the sleek hair look if you spend enough time. The plate is about a quarter size of the regular one, so go figure. But I think this is so great to save space and it's it very light. I am going to take this to my regular trips. If I go to a wedding, I would bring my regular flat iron, but for the regular trips this will be perfect. It looks like it is well made, and it comes with a heat resistant bag and that is nice. It is very compact. You can put it in your (small) purse if you want to take it with you - that is something I can't do with my regular flat iron. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but good This item does heat quickly and works as well as my regular size flat iron in smoothing my hair. Due to its small size, it takes a bit longer to do my hair but is worth it for its automatic adapter and compactness. August 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it! Just got this yesterday and even though they listed the dimensions, I must not have paid much attention. Yes, it's tiny but it's mighty. Gave it a try this morning and am so happy with my purchase. I'm already thinking of all the extra space I'll now have in my luggage for other stuff. October 14, 2010
  • 2016-08-22 T08:05:14.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_90329, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:90329-Travelsmart by Conair Dual-Voltage Mini Flat Iron
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???