20 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 770-3387
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /TravelSmith/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Comfortable The fabric is wonderful and does not wrinkle. The length is right on. I love the feel of the fabric and how it drapes. The fit is a little loose, especially in the neckline. Overall a great purchase September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty I like the color, the fit is flattering. It will be good to wear in the office in the fall or spring. I am between L and XL and ordered this in L, it fits perfectly. Doesn't wrinkle. Thanks, Travelsmith! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the dress!! Very comfortable. Runs a little large ,but not too much. Glad I purchased this dress. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fit and fabric I purchased the sleeveless blue one for the Summer and loved it. When I saw a darker color for the Fall, I again purchased it.. The petite really fits. I wish all the clothes came in petite.. It is very light and great to pack for trips. I hope you start having more petites in this type of fabric, It is great.. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel dress The dress is true to color as in picture. The fabric is comfortable. It may be a little large for size 8. The design of the dress is complimentary to ones shape. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lovely Dress I'm so happy I bought this dress. I'm 5'7" and wear an XL. The fit is perfect. The dress shows my curves without showing those unwanted lumps and bumps. The length is just at the bottom of my knee, perfect for a woman of my age. Also, as I plan to wear it on a trip to Spain, the modesty factor is important for visiting cathedrals, etc. The muted colors will go with shoes and jackets in beige, brown, or black. Best of all, I got it on sale with free shipping. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Pictured I thought that this looked really cute in the picture but the quality was not very good and the look was very matronly on my 10 sized body. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Travel Jewel This dress is a perfect fit for my travel needs. It is as light as a feather yet opaque; the colors are vibrant yet subtle. I am 5'7'' and am a 38C top. The dress fits me perfectly. I can see where some of the previous reviews may have been a bit disappointed as this item is generously cut and may overwhelm some figures. I was cautiously optimistic and ordered it anyway.....very happy I did!!!! I call this dress "Perfect for Paris"!!! August 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T06:22:01.883-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35496, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Product:35496-Voyager Knit Faux-Wrap Dress